RoboCup 2012 RoboCup  
Organization

Local Organizing Committee

General Chairs
Jesus Savage, robotssavage@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)
Alfredo Weitzenfeld, aweitzenfeld@poly.usf.edu
University of South Florida Polytechnic (USF Poly)

Local Logistics Chair
Luis F Lupián, lupianl@ieee.org
Universidad La Salle (ULSA)

Local Committee
Angélica Muñoz, munoz@inaoep.mx
Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica (INAOE)
Marco Morales, marco.morales@itam.mx
Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México (ITAM)
Alejandro Aceves, aaceves@itesm.mx
Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey (ITESM)
Juan Manuel Zannatha, jibarra@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Centro de Investigación y de Estudios Avanzados (CINVESTAV)

Treasurer
Héctor Vargas, hectorsimon.vargas@upaep.mx
Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla (UPAEP)

RoboCup Symposium Local Chair
Enrique Sucar, esucar@inaoep.mx
Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica (INAOE)


RoboCup Local Chairs (Major Leagues)

Small Size League
Marco Morales, marco.morales@itam.mx
Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México (ITAM)

Humanoid League
Luis F Lupián, lupianl@ieee.org
Universidad La Salle (ULSA)

2D Soccer Simulation League
Juan Manuel Zannatha, jibarra@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Centro de Investigación y de Estudios Avanzados (CINVESTAV)

3D Soccer Simulation League
Andrés Gómez de Silva Garza, agomez@itam.mx
Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México (ITAM)

Middle Size League
Héctor Vargas, hectorsimon.vargas@upaep.mx
Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla (UPAEP)

Standard Platform League
Alejandro Aceves, aaceves@itesm.mx
Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey (ITESM)

Rescue Robot League
Mauricio Martínez, mauricio.martinez@lasallistas.org.mx
Universidad La Salle (ULSA)

Rescue Simulation League
Eduardo Morales, emorales@inaoep.mx
Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica (INAOE)

RoboCup @Home League
Enrique Sucar, esucar@inaoep.mx
Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica (INAOE)

RoboCup @Work Demo League
Yukihiro Minami, yukmi9@yahoo.com.mx
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)

Logistics League by FESTO
Eduardo García, egarciag@uvmnet.edu
Universidad del Valle de México (UVM)


RoboCup Local Chairs (Junior Leagues)

RoboCupJunior (RCJ)
Angélica Muñoz, munoz@inaoep.mx
Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica (INAOE)

RCJ Dance
Alejandra Barrera, abarrera@itam.mx
Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México (ITAM)

RCJ Rescue
Teresa Velázquez, mtvu02yahoo.com.mx
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)

RCJ Soccer
Luis José López, llopez@tecnovanguardia.com
Colegio Cristóbal Colón (CCC)

CoSpace Rescue
Rubén Anaya, ranaya_garcia@hotmail.com
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)

Junior National Representative
Rafael Sobrevila, rasobrevilla@yahoo.com
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)

 
RoboCup2013
Federación Mexicana de Robótica